Tags

, ,

Bald Eagle in mid-air flight over Homer Spit Kenai Peninsula Alaska WinterSo much has happened in the past week, I don’t really know where to begin. Kaypatcha’s forecast this week again helped me to see what is happening with me and I know that the tremendous alignments and energetic changes that happened in April is spewing out more of the old. I see myself as a river that has burst her banks and flowing towards the sea carrying with it the last of the debris I have accumulated along my life’s journey. As long as I resist, I continue to give power to my ego. At one point I thought I would drown, but interestingly I had a dream where I was on board an airplane and the plane crashed into the sea, but didn’t break up into pieces. Instead it gently sank to the ocean floor and then I saw that it was surrounded by an enormous air bubble that became a tunnel. The air tunnel led everyone on board back to the shores of safety.

The next morning as the dream came to mind again, I heard, I will not let you drown. Not now, not ever.”

Later in the day as I sat down and tried to start a channeling for someone, I heard:

“I love you and I love that you want to keep control of your destiny, but my beloved and precious little one, by letting me in, you are gaining control of your destiny. Don’t you see? I can help you. I am not going to hold you back, but rather, I am propelling you forward and helping you to move into previously unchartered territory.”

At this point I go within myself and I hear these words…..“I am allowing myself to take more control over my destiny. I am allowing myself to take more control of my higher consciousness.”

I tell him, “I can’t say that. It is not me who is taking control of you.”

“Let me tell you, that the control lies with you anyway because you are my life. I have no life without you.”

I can’t believe you said that.

“I know. You still think of me as being separate from you, that is why.”

Do I? I hope not…

“Your ego fights you my precious one. Do not give it cause. Keep saying those affirmations I gave you. They will help you.”

I love you..

“I know, and I love you. You are me and I am you. We are one consciousness and we will forever be One.”

I take my ego by the hand and tell her I love her fighting spirit. She reminds me of a little warrior. I tell her, “Everything is going to be okay, you will see.”

From the dormant seed, the soaring “Eagle Spirit Woman” is born. She is born to be free and free she will be. My Eagle Spirit Man takes me in his arms and comforts me, drying my tears. He nurtures me and loves me back to life again.

Let me end this with the words of my brother Kaypatcha…whom I love also.

Namasté,  Aloha…

So.

Much.

Love.

Un-copywrited. If you happen to like this blog, and you would like to share it, you do so with my blessing. I ask only that you include a link back to my blog: http://archangelanddevas.wordpress.com

