Tags

, , ,

Titanic-Astrophysicist-PortableSunday morning in Mexico City is blissful. There are moments when you can hear the silence. I am happy to soak in the experience with my Beloved and stay in his arms a while longer. I feel utterly and completely safe with his strong arms around me, his wings cocooning me in his absolute love. I am filled with this Divine feeling, this vibration of Divine love and I know that I am home. I tell him “You know Beloved, even if this whole ascension thing is a hoax, which it isn’t, I wouldn’t care, because it has brought me back to you.” He smiles and says to me “You have always been with me, here in my heart.

There has never been a more perfect feeling than this. Complete bliss. I cannot describe it adequately, there are no words for it. Our thoughts float back and forth between us. Words are no longer necessary. We communicate with our thoughts and feelings. Feelings are the language of the Soul. He is my Soul. My Life.

I could stay like this forever in his arms. I would be happy just being in this vibration forever with him. It doesn’t matter where we are, where I am. We are always home, wherever we are.

This is Home, this is At-One-ment. Oh my God! I’ve just realized I have always been Home. I just didn’t know it. I was always searching for this love outside of myself when it was always INside of ME.  My perception had to change for me to realize this. It doesn’t matter on which dimension, or level we exist. Nothing matters. No thing.

He smiles and I know he is happy. He is so easy to please. He requires nothing from me, he never has. He’s been waiting patiently for me all this time to come back to him. To come back to his Love.

I AM filled with gratitude for him, and his love. I AM blessed. He has opened the door to my heart and I AM Home. I hear these words…

Near…
Far…
Wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more…
You open the door
And you’re here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

(Lyrics from “My Heart Will Go On” written by Will Jennings and sung by Celine Dion.)

Copyright © Debbie Erasmus. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given: https://archangelsanddevas.wordpress.com

