Tags

, ,

sananda-newselves1It’s just after 3am on Friday morning and I am awake.

I thought ascension was supposed to be easy….but its not. It’s not impossible though, just challenging. I had told Michael earlier that I am so tired of the challenges. I am tired full stop! He knows, he has been with me through all of it. The whole incarnation. The whole enchilada, as I am fond of saying.

Now he is asking me if I could sit around a table with a few celestial beings, who would I choose. I said Adama and Jesus. He seemed surprised at my choice and asked “Why Adama?”, and I said “I have no idea, other than the fact that I have always admired him and I have a feeling I know him.” I then felt that I knew him through the Pleiadian Council of Light. Then he asked me, “Why Jesus?”, and I said “Because he has done this before. He ascended in his body, and maybe he can give me some pointers.”

Then I saw Adama, a blonde haired and very beautiful tall man, with striking features. He smiled at me and said “Debbie, you asked for my help? You are doing everything you need to do, you have nothing to fear or worry about. Just stay in your heart, and you will be fine.” I said “But what about my fears, and this constant battle with my ego/mind?” and he said, “You will always have fears. It’s not about overcoming them, it’s about knowing you are stronger than them because of who you are. You are a being of pure light and love. Just stay in your heart so Michael can help you through this.” I think he was amused that I would ask for his advice in the first place. It’s not that I think Michael isn’t helping me, he is! Michael knows I trust him implicitly, and I’ve told him before, I don’t need a ‘team’, I want and need only him to guide me through this transition.  Besides I never expected either of them to show up. Because I had seen Adama, I was now expecting Jesus, but I didn’t actually see him, just felt his loving energy. He told me he is already helping me, because he is in my heart. He said “My light is helping you”. He means the golden light. Then he said, “I am as close to you as Michael will let me be!” He was smiling.

I asked Michael if I was imagining all of this. Did I actually hear correctly? And he said “Yes!” I asked, “So I don’t have to overcome the fears?” ”No you don’t.” Remember the words “Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I shall fear no evil, because thou art with me.” It’s not about overcoming them, it’s about moving through them. Through the ‘tunnel of death’ so to speak. It’s about knowing that when you are in the Light, nothing can touch you. It’s about BE-ing love, knowing you are invincible, an alchemist, a master creator. Knowing you have the power within you to move through any challenge, any obstacle in your way, even mountains.

One thing is for sure, ascending in your body is not for the faint-hearted. I have a feeling now that these two Masters, Adama and Jesus, wanted to pass along their messages of encouragement to me. I didn’t so much ‘ask’ to speak to them, as they had come to my mind immediately after Michael had posed his question to me. Anyway, those of you who have been following the blog will know that this writing is my own and not channeled [smile]. It has not been easy to write this, whereas when I am channeling, the words just flow. I hope that those who are going through similar experiences will feel some comfort though from my own experience. Some of us are on the ‘fast track’, others not, for whatever reason, it doesn’t matter. I know it is the will of the Divine either way.

©2014 http://www.archangelsanddevas.wordpress.com

