Tags

, , , ,

Japanese designer Tokujin Yoshioka's xhibit a glass window made of 500 crystal prisms called Rainbow Church (www.mymodernmet.com)

Japanese designer Tokujin Yoshioka’s exhibits a glass window made of 500 crystal prisms called The Rainbow Church (www.mymodernmet.com)

This past week I have been maintaining a low profile by taking time for myself to work on issues that have been plaguing me for some time. I have been working with my Higher Consciousness, establishing a closer contact with him and reaping a few of the many benefits and rewards that come with being a Galactic Being.

I want to thank Celia Fenn for her eBook “The Diamond Codes” and the activations that she supplies with the book. I am so grateful for her in-depth understanding of the events that have taken place on Earth over the eons of time that affected the Original Human Template and ultimately resulted in the Atlantis trauma. I’m also grateful for her explanation of the chakras and how they are meant to function in a Galactic Human.

I also want to thank Archangel Michael and the Elohim for helping me to release the Atlantis trauma that has been affecting my life without my knowing. When you consider that ALL is happening in the NOW then it becomes easier to understand how an event so long ago could still be affecting so many. Not just those that were incarnated at that time, but Planetary Consciousness as a whole. That is what is so marvelous because not only do we have the ability to heal within ourselves events that had a cataclysmic effect on the human psyche, but we are healing the collective consciousness as well.

This morning I experienced my first teeny weeny taste of what it must feel like to be a Christed Being. Unexpectedly I was asked to give healing to a friend’s Mother who suffered a mild stroke some months ago following a surgery. The poor Soul, who is well into her 80’s, trusted me to give her an energy healing, something I have not had much exposure with. But I trust Michael and I knew that this experience would be a blessing for me also. After she lay down on her bed, I held her hand and felt his powerful energy flowing through me and around her energy body. I felt her incredible sadness and within minutes I had tears running down my face. I felt rainbow Light filling the entire room. The healing must have lasted more than 20 minutes, I’m not sure because I lost track of time. I felt such incredible love from the angelic beings that were in the room with us and I felt such gratitude from all of them and from Michael who had asked me to be his conduit for this healing.

If we only knew how loved we are! If we only had a tiny inkling of the compassion and overwhelming love and support there is available to all of us. It doesn’t matter how much you have or don’t have, that is of the ego. By serving, we are served. One hand feeds the other. This is the true meaning of Oneness. Light is consciousness and this consciousness knows you. It created you and it knows you intimately. It knows your dreams and it knows your fears. There is no-thing to fear, and when you can move through the fear, you will truly know the Light.

Namasté

Un-copywrited. If you happen to like this message, and you would like to share it, you do so with my blessing. I ask only that you include a link back to my blog: http://archangelanddevas.wordpress.com

