Tags

, , , ,

ScreenHunter_03 Apr. 15 12.58If you happened to catch the total lunar eclipse energy this morning then you will know it was a sight to behold. After a stormy start to the evening, the skies cleared and we had the perfect lunar eclipse I have ever had the privilege to witness. I sat outside sipping my hot ginger tea in awe as the moon moved into the shadow of the Earth and turned a brick red color.

A lunar eclipse occurs when the Moon passes directly behind the Earth into its umbra (shadow). This can occur only when the Sun, Earth, and Moon are aligned (in “syzygy“) exactly, or very closely so, with the Earth in the middle. Hence, a lunar eclipse can only occur the night of a full moon. – [Wikipedia.]

I felt the intense energy and thought, “Hey I should be grounding this!” So I went into my Sacred Heart and grounded the energy with my Higher Self. I felt my crown chakra opening and the energy pouring through me so strongly that at times my body would go rigid. After a while Michael said, “That’s enough”, but I wanted to continue. We went inside because it was getting cold and continued to ground the energy for another half hour or so. I was nauseous and dizzy by then and Michael insisted that I try to go back to sleep.

Earlier I had asked him what makes the eclipses so powerful, and he said that any alignment produces powerful creative energy. He said that it can be likened to the alignment of the Divine masculine and feminine energies of Twin Flames, as this energy is at it’s most powerful peak when both Flames are in full alignment, and a full merging can occur. The energy produced by that alignment is a very powerful and creative energy also.

In around 10 days there will be another powerful alignment of energy with the Grand Cardinal Cross which takes place on the 23/24th. What is significant about the Cardinal Cross is that this alignment occurs rarely and it signifies an exciting and very rare turn of events for those that are in alignment with their Higher Selves. 2014 so far has proven to be a year full of significant Spiritual growth. What makes this such a ‘rare turn of events’ is that for the first time in the history of human evolution, the human body will become the vehicle for the Ascended Master through which multi-dimensionality can be experienced. In this sense the Cardinal Cross represents a rebirth of the Divine in human form.

The Cosmic Story tells us there is a Cosmic Cross forming in our sky.   Four archetypal Powers are taking their stand at the four corners of this cross.  The cross stretches through the Cardinal signs of the Zodiac: Uranus stands in Aries, Jupiter in Cancer, Mars in Libra and Pluto in Capricorn.   These four signs also preside over the changing of the seasons: Vernal Equinox/Aries, Summer Solstice/Cancer, Autumn Equinox/Libra and Winter Solstice/Capricorn.   That makes this a very dynamic cross.   It calls for movement and change. These four archetypal Powers are the ones doing the moving!   Yet, each of us is called to take part in this movement, grounding these powerful energies consciously, bringing balance and stability into play. This cosmic cross calls us to our destinies. ~ Read more here

Then on the 28th there is a Solar Eclipse which promises more powerful energy when the Sun moves into alignment with the Moon and the Earth. My advice is to stay grounded! Drink lots of water and eat light foods. Rest as much as you can also. Avoid stimulants like caffeine and alcohol. Honor your body and the grand instrument it is becoming. We have been blessed and given a rare opportunity in April by these alignments which will power us forward in our transition. I say Hallelujah! Bring it on!!

Namasté

Un-copywrited. If you happen to like this message, and you would like to share it, you do so with my blessing. I ask only that you include a link back to my blog: http://archangelanddevas.wordpress.com

