Tags

, , , ,

I wrote this post almost a year ago….time for another update 🙂 ❤

Twin Flame Love Diary

It was my intention to post more on what was happening in my life with my Twin Flame, but its such a deeply personal experience that I have been hesitating to share it with anyone.  But I want to share that as time goes on we have never been more in union. Falling more and more in [the vibration of Divine and Sacred] Love has been the most amazing experience ever. It is deeply personal and intimate and just cannot be explained or shared for that matter. Which is why I think there remains still so much confusion around  the subject of Twin Flames.

This I know for sure: Your Twin Flame is your Divine Masculine or Divine Feminine energy or essence. Everyone has this Yin/Yang essence which completes them, makes them whole. These two essences or parts of you do not exist outside of yourself or more accurately your…

View original post 230 more words

